## PIFF Organizing Committee

**Dr. Jabbar Patel**Chairman & Director

Samar Nakhate Creative Director Ravi Gupta Secretary

Rajendra Kelshikar Treasurer Sabina Sanghvi Vice Chairperson Mohan Agashe Trustee

Satish Alekar Trustee Makarand Sathe
Creative Advisor

Abhijeet Ranadive
Creative Head

**Bibhishan Chavare**Director of Cultural Affairs

**Srinivasa Santhanam**Programme Director

Vishal Shinde
Dy.Director
Programme & Film Unit

Aditi Akkalkotkar

Dy.Director Coordination

& Communication

Aneesh Prabhune
Catalogue Editor

**Meenal Dabi** Advisor Delegate Management

**Sandeep Deshpande**Designing & Branding

**Sandeep Bhamkar** Designing & Branding

**Anuja Walimbe**Designing & Branding

## PIFF Organizing Committee

Ishwari Yende Incharge Print Unit

Shubhangi Kaspate Invitation & Delegate Registration Lokesh Maniyar
Invitation & Delegate
Registration

Tushar Joshi Media Yashwant (Pappu) Mohod Venue Management Sunil Kulkarni Hospitality

**Nakul Mohod** Jury Secretary Kirti Kumar Shah Transport Shardul Nandedkar Photography

Kunal Kalawani Film Transport **Shrikant Kamble**Permission & Protocol

Nutan Kanegaonkar Audience Award

Aabha Talwalkar Film Introducer Amar Aklujkar Office **Mrunal Shinde**Asst. Programming

Rohit Mhaskar Asst. Print Unit **Rivvi Ratnam** Asst. Print Unit

## PIFF Team

Intern Hospitality

Nirali Jain 0m Patil Aashima Gelda Intern Admin Intern Admin Intern Catalogue Kashish Mandhwani Sanika Date **Ritesh Sawant** Intern Catalogue Intern Designing Intern Catalogue Sharvani Kulkarni Supriya Antapurkar Sejal Biyani Intern Designing Intern Designing Intern Hospitality Pooja Rawatale **Umashankar Singh** Vansh Mulchandani

Intern Transport

Intern Transport

## PIFF Team

**Chintan Sejpal** Intern Print Unit Parth Salvi Intern Print Unit

**Prasanna Hirde** Intern Print Unit

Vishal Kaspate Intern Print Unit Rutika Dhawan Intern Programming Chaitali Suresh Mutha Asst. Delegate Management

Raj Sanjay Ahiwale Asst. Delegate Management Tejas Shirish Chavan Asst. Delegate Management **Subham Gupta**Intern Photography

**Sangeeta Shedge** Office Assistant **Sharada Kamble** Office Assistant Krishna Takate Volunteer

Kunal Khaladkar Volunteer